New Ministers welcomed

New Ministers welcomed image
News | 24 November, 2023

ENA congratulates Minister for Energy Simeon Brown and Associate Minster for Energy Shane Jones on their appointments. We welcome them to the energy sector, and look forward to a productive working relationship with them both.


The full Ministerial list can be viewed here.